The Top 50 Social Media Influencers You Should Follow In Twitter – 2017

0
530
Social Media Influencers

Social media is exciting and undoubtedly has become a part and parcel of every individual in this digital era. Be an entrepreneur, a celebrity, a tech geek, a social media evangelist, businessperson, job seeker or a student, social media touches them all. Keeping up with the pace to track all the latest updates across the giant of networks is humanly impossible. To address this, team Wizoid has come up with a list of ‘Top 50 social media influencers to follow in Twitter – 2017’.

(Click here for influencers 2016) – 50 Social Media Influencers 2016

Team Wizoid is happy to present you this list which has a bunch of awesome people, listed alphabetically by their first name. Here you go!

1. Aaron Lee@AskAaronLee

2. Amy #VlogBoss: @Schmittastic

3. Andrew Hutchinson: @adhutchinson

4. Brian Fanzo: @iSocialFanz

5. Brian Honigman: @BrianHonigman

6. Brian Peters: @Brian_G_Peters

7. Bryan Kramer: @bryankramer

8. Carmen Lascu: @CarmenLascu

9. Darren Rowse: @problogger

10. Derral Eves: @derraleves

11. Donna Moritz: @SociallySorted

12. Dorie Clark: @dorieclark

13. Dustin W. Stout: @DustinWStout

14. Gary Vaynerchuk: @garyvee

15. Guy Kawasaki: @GuyKawasaki

16. Ian Cleary: @IanCleary

17. Jake Paul: @jakepaul

18. Jay Baer: @jaybaer

19. Jeff Bullas: @jeffbullas

20. Jenn Herman: @jenns_trends

21. Joel Comm: @joelcomm

22. Jon Loomer: @jonloomer

23. Katie Lance: @katielance

24. Kevan Lee: @kevanlee

25. Kim Garst  : @kimgarst

26. Kristi Hines : @kristihines

27. Lilach Bullock : @lilachbullock

28. Madalyn Sklar  : @MadalynSklar

29. Mari Smith  : @MariSmith

30. Mark Fidelman  : @markfidelman

31. Mark Schaefer  : @markwschaefer

32. Matt Navarra  : @MattNavarra

33. Melonie Dodaro  : @MelonieDodaro

34. Michael A. Stelzner : @Mike_Stelzner

35. Molly Marshall : @m_marshall

36. Neal Schaffer : @NealSchaffer

37. Neil Patel : @neilpatel

38. Pam Moore :@PamMktgNut

39. Peg Fitzpatrick :@PegFitzpatrick

40. Rebekah Radice :@RebekahRadice

41. Sam Hurley :@Sam___Hurley

42. Sandi Krakowski :@sandikrakowski

43. Sarah Evans :@prsarahevans

44. Seth Godin : @ThisIsSethsBlog

45. Shonduras : @Shonduras

46. Suebzimmerman : @SueBZimmerman

47. Susanna Gebauer : @dreckbaerfrau

48. The Snapchat Girl :@Ginicanbreathe

49. Tim Fargo :@alphabetsuccess

50. Tim Schmoyer :@timschmoyer

Follow the List

Even if you don’t follow everyone in this article, you can still keep up with them on Twitter.

Just follow this Twitter list.